Are You a Fan of Zola Levitt?

As our staff is out and about we often meet Christians who ask, Do you know Zola Levitt?” We meet a lot of his fans! Well the answer is yes, we know Zola Levitt, who has been a good friend of Moishe Rosen’s for many years. Zola is an excellent Bible teacher and his insights into the Jewish background of the Scriptures have blessed the body of Christ for many years.

Any time is a good time to watch Zola’s program, but we wanted to let you know that a while ago, Zola recorded a television program with David Brickner as his guest. It will be aired the week of July 25. If you are interested, the program will be shown on the following networks:

ABC-FAMILY – July 25th or July 26th
Mon. 1:00 am ET/PT
Mon. 12:00 am CT
Sun. 11:00 pm MT or
Mon. 2:00 am MT

TBN – July 26th
Mon. morning
8:00 ET, 7:00 CT
6:00 MT, 5:00 PT

INSP – July 28th
Wed. evening
8:30 ET, 7:30 CT
6:30 MT, 5:30 PT
Wed. morning
6:30 ET, 5:30 CT
4:30 MT, 3:30 PT

PAX NETWORK – July 29th
Thurs. morning:
9:30 ET/PT or 8:30 CT/MT
pax.net

Have Questions?

Connect with Jews for Jesus. No matter where you are on the journey of life, whether you’re Jewish or non-Jewish, a believer in Jesus or not—we want to hear from you. Chat with someone online or connect via our contact page below.  
Live ChatContact Jews for Jesus

Subscribe To Our Newsletter