Zola Levitt Presents

The television program Zola Levitt Presents” will feature an interview with David Brickner on FOX-FAM and TBN. We thought you’d like to know and we hope you’ll tune in if possible.*

* FOX-FAM: January 15 at 1:00 a.m., ET and PT,
12:00 midnight CT, and January 14 at 11:00 p.m. MT
TBN: January 15 at 8:00 a.m., ET,
7:00 a.m. CT, 6:00 a.m. MT and 5:00 a.m. PT

Have Questions?

Connect with Jews for Jesus. No matter where you are on the journey of life, whether you’re Jewish or non-Jewish, a believer in Jesus or not—we want to hear from you. Chat with someone online or connect via our contact page below.  
Live ChatContact Jews for Jesus

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Have Questions?

Connect with Jews for Jesus. No matter where you are on the journey of life, whether you’re Jewish or non-Jewish, a believer in Jesus or not—we want to hear from you. Chat with someone online or connect via our contact page below.  
Live ChatContact Jews for Jesus